Young Talent Program

Kick-start your career!

Have you recently graduated or are you graduating this year? Are you eager to start that first job?

Our Oxygen Young Talent Program gives you the chance to launch your career with an extensive training program, exciting projects and the support of experienced mentors.

Ready for take-off? 

Play Video

Junior Insurance Consultant

As a Junior Insurance Consultant, you choose a path of personal and professional growth. After a kick-start program, you get to work as a production and/or claims handler on a variety of assignments with brokers and insurers. You will combine these assignments with various training courses to further develop your skills.

What kind of assignments?

Junior Project Consultant

As a Project Consultant, you will go for a steep growth path. After a kick-start program, you work on projects with one goal: increasing efficiency at insurers and brokers and improving customer satisfaction.

What kind of assignments?

About the program

Kick-off: let’s go straight to the coast

This way we get to know each other personally in an informal atmosphere. We talk together about the Oxygen DNA: our drive, our vision, mission and values. You discover which things keep us busy every day: how the insurance industry works and which challenges in the sector we will tackle together. And of course, we have loads of fun.

Training: getting the hang of the insurance industry and the job

Understanding the role, structures and basic processes of insurance is a first building block. What exactly does your role as a junior consultant entail? How do you deal with clients and how do you best approach your assignment? You will learn it all in the extensive training program spread over the first few months.

You never walk alone: ready for your first assignment

Exciting! You will get to work at an insurance company, a broker or work on a project led by Oxygen. But of course you are not on your own: your project mentor will closely follow up on you and you can always contact your personal buddy. The Oxygen Homebase supports you in all practical matters and you regularly exchange experiences with your colleagues.

Money for value: of course, because you are worth it

A lot is expected of you, but you get something in return: a competitive salary plus a mobility package (car, public transport, bicycle), mobile phone allowance, expense allowances, meal and eco cheques, group and health insurance

An offer you can’t refuse: a steep learning curve in a dynamic environment

Building the insurance sector of tomorrow together, developing your skills on exciting assignments, personal coaching in function of your growth path, combining working and learning, being and staying inspired, … An offer you can’t refuse!

Does the Oxygen Young Talent Program and our way of working appeal to you?
Please contact us and let’s talk.

Young Talent Program

Faites décoller votre carrière!

Have you recently graduated or are you graduating this year? Are you eager to start that first job?

Our Oxygen Young Talent Program gives you the chance to launch your career with an extensive training program, exciting projects and the support of experienced mentors.

Prêt au décollage? 

Lire la vidéo

Junior Insurance Consultant

En tant que consultant junior en assurances, vous choisissez une voie de développement personnel et professionnel. Après un programme de démarrage, vous travaillerez en tant que gestionnaire de production et/ou de sinistres dans le cadre de diverses missions auprès de courtiers et d'assureurs. Vous combinerez ces missions avec diverses formations afin de développer davantage encore vos compétences.

Quels types de projets?

Junior Project Consultant

En tant que consultant de projet junior, vous suivrez un parcours de croissance rapide. Après un programme de démarrage, vous travaillerez sur des projets ayant un seul objectif: accroître l'efficacité des assureurs et des courtiers tout en améliorer la satisfaction des clients.

Quels types de projets?

À propos du programme

Kick-off: let’s go straight to the coast

De cette façon, nous apprenons à nous connaître personnellement dans une atmosphère informelle. Nous parlons ensemble de l'ADN d'Oxygen: notre motivation, notre vision, notre mission et nos valeurs. Vous découvrirez ce qui nous occupe quotidiennement: comment fonctionne le secteur des assurances et quels sont les défis du secteur que nous allons relever ensemble. Et, évidemment, il y a aussi une bonne dose d'amusement.

Formations: se familiariser avec le secteur des assurances et l'emploi

Formations: se familiariser avec le secteur des assurances et l'emploi Comprendre le rôle, les structures et les processus de base de l'assurance est une première pierre à l'édifice. En quoi consiste exactement votre rôle de consultant junior ? Comment traiter avec les clients et comment aborder au mieux votre mission ? Vous apprendrez tout cela dans le cadre du vaste programme de formation qui s'étale sur les premiers mois.

You never walk alone: prêt pour votre première mission

C'est palpitant! Vous aurez l'occasion de travailler dans une compagnie d'assurance, chez un courtier ou de travailler sur un projet dirigé par Oxygen. Mais bien sûr, vous n'êtes pas seul: votre mentor de projet vous suit de près et vous pouvez toujours contacter votre « buddy », votre parrain/marraine. La Homebase d'Oxygen vous soutient quant à elle pour toutes les questions pratiques et vous échangez régulièrement vos expériences avec les collègues.

Money for value: bien entendu, parce que vous le valez bien

L’on attend beaucoup de vous, mais serez récompensé réciproquement: un salaire compétitif, ainsi que l'ensemble des avantages liés à la mobilité (combinaison voiture, transports publics, vélo,…), une indemnité pour votre téléphone portable, des frais forfaitaires, des chèques-repas et des éco-chèques, une assurance groupe et une assurance hospitalisation très complète.

Une offre que l’on ne peut refuser: courbe d'apprentissage intense dans un environnement dynamique

Construire ensemble le secteur des assurances de demain, développer vos compétences sur des missions passionnantes, un coaching personnel en fonction de votre trajectoire de développement personnel, combiner travail et apprentissage, être et rester inspiré, ... voilà une offre que vous ne pouvez pas refuser!

Does the Oxygen Young Talent Program and our way of working appeal to you?
Please contact us and let’s talk.